Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chloe Myles

Chloe Myles

January 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chloe Myles
"I can’t speak for Kelly since I never actually got the chance to speak with her, but her assistant Claudia is incredibly unprofessional. She was very unkind and unwelcoming with helping me cancel my policy. Her proof of documentation was simply “auto cancelled” with no address to my name or any professionalism. Would not recommend this broker."
Profile photo of Mary George

Mary George

November 25, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Mary George
"Customer service is ok. Agent pays more attention to preferred clients. Those without a 7 figure residence are sent to the minor leagues."
Profile photo of Claudia Forman

Claudia Forman

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Forman
"Agent and staff are very helpful and friendly when explaining answers to customer's questions."
Profile photo of Edie Keene

Edie Keene

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edie Keene
"Claudia at the office helped me last week to change up my car insurance. She was helpful, patient, and personable. Thanks for the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeff Shoemaker

Jeff Shoemaker

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Shoemaker
"Kelly Wells is the absolute consummate professional as the owner of a State Farm Insurance agency. I have known Kelly for well over 5 years and she has been my related agent for all of that time. She covers my property, auto and professional liability policies. Her quotes are fair and well within the "market standard". Additionally, and this is KEY in terms of the realities of insurance coverage and related insurance claims: Over the last 2+ years I have had more than one claim related to my policies with Kelly. In EVERY case, upon learning of my filing of a claim, Kelly has been prompt, engaged, focused and determined to take care of my related need involving said claim. As a 65+ year old businessman, I have had numerous agencies and related agents in my personal and professional lives over the last decades. Without question, Kelly Wells is, by far, the absolute BEST agent/service provider in my personal life and professional career. I recommend Kelly Wells without hesitation!"
Profile photo of Corinne Buchanan

Corinne Buchanan

May 9, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Corinne Buchanan
"We had used State Farm for more than a decade prior to moving to Colorado and chose Kelly Wells purely based on proximity. We did not have any issues with State Farm until our last month with her branch when we actually needed to use our insurance policies and were shocked at how horribly unprofessional and gross she and her staff behaved. She advised us to file a non-at fault accident with SF instead of the other person's insurance, which has resulted in us being in subrogation for going on 6mo in order to recover our deductible. Additionally, our home was scarily under-insured (which was the final straw) and when we tried to use our home owners policy for the 1st time, we were essentially unable to and received no assistance or explanation how this happened by anyone in her office (including Kelly). I would not recommend this branch to anyone."
Profile photo of Eric Swanson

Eric Swanson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Swanson
"Courteous and professional attitude, timely response and absolute hassle free claim service!"
Profile photo of Jio Jiovani (The Innapropriate Genius)

Jio Jiovani (The Innapropriate Genius)

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jio Jiovani (The Innapropriate Genius)
"Kelly is an amazing agent! Moved back to Colorado recently and she made switching my policy easy, and made sure my coverage was exactly what I needed! Would highly recommend this State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of Jasmin Rivera Williams

Jasmin Rivera Williams

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Rivera Williams
"Amazing Customer service!! I highly recommend Kelly Wells office!!!! They are very attentive, helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Very professional. So glad I brought my home and Auto to her office."
Profile photo of Alfred Laurie

Alfred Laurie

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Laurie
"Kelly is a real Pro. She provides me with a personalized level of service that is very hard to find these days. She has a good attitude, and is quick to reply when I have questions. It all makes doing business with HER + State Farm an easy choice for me."
Profile photo of Lorraine Clark

Lorraine Clark

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Clark
"Honestly I have never done a review of a business or person but Kelly Wells is such an amazing person and insurance agent I feel I have to let others know how great she is! She has been my State Farm agent for several years and has never taken that for granted. No matter how small or big my insurance needs have been she has always been there and I know I can always count on her help. I could go on an on but I think the biggest compliment I could pay her is simply by saying if you have insurance or you’re in need of insurance, do yourself a favor and reach out to Kelly to see how she can help you."
Profile photo of scott sheridan

scott sheridan

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by scott sheridan
"Kelly and her team are on top of it. I switched to Kelly and State Farm years ago after having frustrations with one of the other major companies. I now feel like family with Kelly's office and have no intentions of going anywhere else. They are very personable and I am thankful I found them."
Profile photo of JP

JP

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JP
"Kelly has always been great!"
Profile photo of Josh Fugate

Josh Fugate

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Fugate
"Kelly Wells is the best insurance agent I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. She's responsive, knowledgeable, professional, and she has a lovely singing voice. She also drives a beautiful and fast car so you can be sure that she knows of what she speaks when automobiles are the topic of discussion. Most people think of insurance as, at best, a necessary evil. With Kelly it's a pleasure."
Profile photo of james roberts

james roberts

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by james roberts
"Kelly has been my agent for almost 2 years and I have not been an easy client. I ask for extra attention all the time and she has never failed me. She goes beyond the call of duty on a regular basis and I couldn't imagine going back to the agent I used prior to her. Hats off to the best insurance agent I have ever had... thanks Kelly!"
Profile photo of Josh Heiney

Josh Heiney

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Heiney
"Great insurance team, very informative and helpful in selecting and managing my insurance policies to assure I have the correct coverage as my life changes."
Profile photo of Anthony Christopher

Anthony Christopher

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Christopher
"Absolutely focused on the customer and needs. Definitely won my business!"
Profile photo of Ryan Maxwell

Ryan Maxwell

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Maxwell
"I high recommend Kelly for her professionalism, customer service and attention to detail."
Profile photo of Kenny Barnett

Kenny Barnett

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Barnett
"Kelly was very diligent to work through all the possible options. She was very open and honest to all the aspects that went into my policy and not pressuring me to take a more expensive policy. I would highly suggest anyone looking for a clear and honest insurance agent, you need to look no further."
Profile photo of Darren Costa

Darren Costa

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Costa
"I highly recommend Kelly Wells! I have been doing business with her for a few years and I’m always impressed with her and her team. They’re a pleasure to work with. Every phone call or email is responded to and my questions are always answered. I always feel sure that I have the best coverage at the lowest rate because of Kelly. I will be doing business with them for a long time."
Profile photo of Alyssa Cicero

Alyssa Cicero

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Cicero
"Kelly and Shannon are very friendly and always helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to insurance and any questions I need help with. They are trustworthy and do a wonderful job for me and my family."
Profile photo of Bryan Messmer

Bryan Messmer

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Messmer
"Have nothing but great things to say about Kelly, professional, considerate, knowledgeable, and loves dogs! Great experience here!"
Profile photo of Mark Logan

Mark Logan

March 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Logan
"Kelly and her staff have consistently gone above and beyond for us. We’ve thrown a lot of changes and my mistakes her way and she’s handled them all quickly and with a smile. As we add, sigh, a new driver there is no other agent our family would trust."
Profile photo of Matthew Mueller

Matthew Mueller

February 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Mueller
"Kelly and her team are fantastic. She got me a ridiculously low rate on my motorcycle with the same coverage and a lower deductable than the competitors. I was shocked at how responsive they were when getting my quote and answered all my questions thouroughly. My motorcycle is part of the family and I wouldn't trust anyone else to watch over it. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Ginger Glaser

Ginger Glaser

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Glaser
"I have been insured with Kelly Wells for years and I get the best service ever. Prior to moving my business to State Farm I was never able to get answers or even a call back. On the rare occasion that I spoke with someone they were snotty and put out by me. Kelly and Shannon are so knowledgeable and kind. They take time to speak with you and make sure you understand everything. They are genuine and that’s very hard to find now days! I will never take my business anywhere else! Thanks ladies, you’re the best!"